• Contact Us

    Behind each of our doors is an innovative idea, state-of-the-art technology, and a team that strives to unite the strength of steel with the power of design.

    Contact Us

    We’re known for our unique and reliable doors, but it’s the quality of our service that drives our growth and success. 

    Corporate

    DE LA FONTAINE

    4115 Brodeur Street, Sherbrooke, Quebec J1L 1K4

    T : +1 819 821-9230
    T : +1 800 565-9230
    F : +1 819 569-5928

    Woburn, MA

    23 Draper Street, Woburn (MA) 01801

    T : +1 781-932-8663 
    T : +1 800-565-9230
    F : +1 781-938-1613

    Hyattsville, MD

    3210 Hubbard Road, Hyattsville (MD) 20785

    T : +1 301-277-8044
    F : +1 301-699-1646

     

    MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTATIVES

    Hardware Specialty Group

    Territories:
    New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and Washington D.C.,New York City, Long Island NY

    123 Bates Drive, Chalfont, PA  18914
    T : +1 302-369-1001
    F : +1 302-369-2726

    Contact : Brian Hanes
    E-mail : brian@hsgeast.com

    DE LA FONTAINE

    Territories:
    Maine, New Hamphire, Massachussetts, Rhode Island

    Contact : René Bouchard
    T : +1 800 821-9230, ext. 315
    E-mail : rbouchard@delafontaine.com

    Contact : Bob Judge
    T : +1 800 821-9230, ext. 316
    E-mail : bjudge@delafontaine.com

    Vermont, Connecticut and New York

    Contact : David Grimard
    T : +1 800 821-9230, ext. 180
    E-mail : dgrimard@delafontaine.com 

    WJ Schelp & Associates, Inc.

    Territories:
    Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Lake and Porter counties of Indiana

    T: + 1 612-859-4890
    Contact: Scott Schelp
    Email : scott@wjschelp.com

    T: + 1 414-801-3615
    Contact: Bill Schelp
    Email : bill@wjschelp.com 

    Secure Opening Systems

    Territories:
    Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia

    PO Box 543, Hebron KY 41048-0543
    T : +1 859 250-7173
    F : +1 859 817-9603

    Contact : Tom Winshurst
    E-mail : t_winshurst@secureopeningsystems.com

    Access International 

    Territories:
    Mexico, Central America, South America, Caribbean

    3778 NW 124th Avenue, Coral Springs, Florida  33065-2410
    T : +1 954 796-1683
    F : + 1 954 796-1675

    Contact: Gabriel Ruiz
    E-mail: gabriel.ruiz.access@gmail.com

    Bicknell Group Inc

    Territories:
    North and South Carolina

    3447 Robinhood Rd, Winston-Salem, North Carolina  27106
    T : +1 336 774-0993

    Contact: Dave Bicknell
    E-mail: bicknellgroupinc@gmail.com

    Partners

    Les Agences Robert Janvier

    Territories:  
    Canada: Province of Quebec and Ottawa region

    5069 boul. St-Jean-Baptiste
    PAT/Montréal, Québec, H1B 5V3
    T : +1 514-645-1687
    F : +1 514-645-2141

    Contact : Kévin Janvier
    E-mail : kjanvier@arjanvier.com

    Quotations

    Province of Quebec and Ottawa Area

    Robert Janvier Agencies LTD

    T : +1 514-645-1687
    F : +1 514-645-2141
    Contact : Kévin Janvier
    E-mail : kjanvier@arjanvier.com

    All other regions

    DE LA FONTAINE

    T : +1 819-821-9230 option : 1 
    T : +1 800 565-9230 option : 1 
    F : +1 819 569-5928
    E-mail : quotes@delafontaine.com

    Orders

    Send your order to: 
    orders@delafontaine.com

    Customer Service

    Contact our customer service department

    T: 1 800 565-9230 option 1
    T: 1 819 821-9230 option 1
    Email: customerservice@delafontaine.com

    Locations

    WOBURN, MA

    Steve Snow, Plant Manager

    T : +1 800-565-9230 > 401
    T : +1 781-932-8663
    Email : ssnow@delafontaine.com 

    HYATTSVILLE, MD

    Leonard Bibb, Plant Manager

    T : +1 301-277-8044
    T : +1 781-932-8663 
    Email : lbibb@delafontaine.com 

    Management

    Management

    Gabriel de La Fontaine, ing., General Manager

    T 1 + 819-821-9230 > 641
    T 1 + 800-565-9230 > 641
    F 1 + 819-569-5928

    Stéphane Richer, Business Development Director

    T 1 + 819-821-9230 > 236
    T 1 + 800-565-9230 > 236
    F 1 + 819-569-5928

    André Marois, Chief Financial Officer

    T 1 + 819-821-9230 > 279
    T 1 + 800-565-9230 > 279
    F 1 + 819-569-5928

    ACCOUNTING

    André Marois, Chief Financial Officer

    T : 1 819-821-9230 ext : 279
    T : 1 800 565-9230 ext : 279
    F : 1 819 569-5928

    SALES AND MARKETING

    Stéphane Richer, Business Development Director

    T : 1 819-821-9230 ext : 236
    T : 1 800 565-9230 ext : 236